Weekend Valuations

Roseberys Auctioneers London - Weekend Opening Valuations

Roseberys is pleased to offer you a complimentary auction valuation for your items, and our valuers are on hand on selected Saturday’s throughout the year.

Weekend Fine Art & Antique Valuation Dates 2016, 10am-2pm

Saturday 16 January
Saturday 13 February
Saturday 12 March
Saturday 2 April
Saturday 23 April
Saturday 21 May
Saturday 18 June
Saturday 2 July
Saturday 30 July
Saturday 10 September
Saturday 8 October
Saturday 5 November
Saturday 26 November
Saturday 10 December

If you would prefer to bring your items to us at our London saleroom during the week we are open for valuations between 9.30am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Alternatively you can make an appointment to meet one of our specialists at our central London office, or at your home, by contacting us on +44 (0)20 8761 2522 or at valuations@roseberys.co.uk.